Eva de Jong
Tel.: 050 363 5074

Archive executive and board director:
Annie van den Oever
Tel.: 050 363 5866

Annie van den Oever

In addition, the work and projects of the archive are taken care of by volunteers and interns. 

Students who have contributed in the past as interns are:
Tom Slootweg, Daphne Muller, Rob Wegter, Anne Kraaijenvanger, Mariska Vedder, Erik Buikema, Nina Yakimova, Minyi Zhang, Camille Thebault, Bernd Warnders, Rianne Pras, Frank ter Haar and Klaas Lommerse.